Contact us

Brault inc.

3543 Main street
Dunham, Quebec, Canada
J0E 1M0

Phone: 450 295-2260 or 1 888 295-3440
Fax: 450 295-2767

Business hours
Monday to Thursday: 7:00 am to 4:45 pm
Friday: 7:00 am to 12:00 pm

Sales: Paul Brault
pbrault@soudurebrault.com

Sales and Design: Vincent Brault
vbrault@soudurebrault.com

Parts: Alain Aucoin
aaucoin@soudurebrault.com

Service: Benoît Landry
blandry@soudurebrault.com

Administrative assistant: Éloïse Brault
ebrault@soudurebrault.com

Accounting: Caroline Bessette
cbessette@soudurebrault.com

Designer: Stéphane Lévesque
slevesque@soudurebrault.com